X
GO

Calendar of Events

Chapter 505 Nominations and Member Appreciation Meeting
Start Date/Time:
Thursday, December 7, 2017 6:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Thursday, December 7, 2017 8:00 PM
Chapter:
505
Category:
Chapter Meeting
Description:

Chapter 505 Member Appreciation Meeting and FREE Dinner (and Open Nominations Meeting)

Location:
Peony Seafood Restaurant
388 9th St. Suite 288
Oakland, CA 94607

Thursday December 7th, 2017
6:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP NOW! Before December 5th.

Nominations Meeting:

Get involved and be a part of the ACSS team by coming to your Chapter’s Open Nominations Chapter meeting!

At this meeting, nominations are accepted for the 3 chapter officer positions (Chapter President, Vice President and Secretary/Treasurer) and delegates for Delegate Assembly. YOU DO NOT NEED TO BE PRESENT AT THE MEETING TO NOMINATE YOURSELF. If you wish to nominate yourself or a fellow member but cannot attend the meeting, please contact your Chapter President to submit your nomination to the Nominations Committee on or before the Nominations Meeting date.

All members nominated at the meeting must be an active member in good standing and willing to serve the 3-year term of office.

Voting takes place from April 20, 2018 to May 21, 2018.  Delegate Assembly will be held on July 13-15, 2018, at the Sacramento Arden West Hilton.

Chapter 505 is allowed 3 Delegates and 1 Alternate.

To learn more about Chapter Officer positions and duties, or the processes of Chapter Nominations, visit the Chapter Elections page on the ACSS website

For questions or comments, please contact Joseph Abhulimen at Joseph.Abhulimen@cpuc.ca.gov.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Friday, Dec 22, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Monday, Dec 25, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 29, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve (Observed)

Monday, Jan 01, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day

Tuesday, Jan 09, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - Nominations Meeting

Friday, Jan 12, 2018 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 - 8:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - San Francisco

Monday, Jan 15, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Monday, Feb 19, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Presidents' Day

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 - 5:30PM - Lobby Day Training

Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 - 8:00AM - Lobby Day

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Cesar Chavez Day

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Monday, May 28, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Wednesday, Jul 04, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Independence Day

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 - 4:30PM - ACSS Delegate Assembly - Committee Meetings and Reception

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 - 9:00AM - ACSS Delegate Assembly

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 - 9:00AM - ACSS Delegate Assembly - Board Meeting

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Monday, Sep 03, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 - 8:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - Orange County

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Monday, Nov 12, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, Dec 07, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day