X
GO

Calendar of Events

Chapter 513 Nominations and Member Appreciation Meeting
Start Date/Time:
Friday, December 8, 2017 6:30 PM
End Date/Time:
Friday, December 8, 2017 8:00 PM
Chapter:
513
Category:
Chapter Meeting
Description:

Chapter 513 Nominations and Member Appreciation Meeting and FREE Dinner

Location:
Cosmopolitan Hotel 
5660 Calhoun St
San Diego CA 

Friday December 8th, 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP NOW! Before December 6th.

Nominations Meeting:

Get involved and be a part of the ACSS team by coming to your Chapter’s Open Nominations Chapter meeting!

At this meeting, nominations are accepted for the 3 chapter officer positions (Chapter President, Vice President and Secretary/Treasurer) and delegates for Delegate Assembly. YOU DO NOT NEED TO BE PRESENT AT THE MEETING TO NOMINATE YOURSELF. If you wish to nominate yourself or a fellow member but cannot attend the meeting, please contact your Chapter President to submit your nomination to the Nomination's Committee on or before the Nominations Meeting date.

All members nominated at the meeting must be an active member in good standing and willing to serve the 3-year term of office.

Voting takes place from April 20, 2018 to May 21, 2018.  Delegate Assembly will be held on July 13-15, 2018, at the Sacramento Arden West Hilton.

Chapter 513 is allowed 3 Delegates and 1 Alternate.

To learn more about Chapter Officer positions and duties, or the processes of Chapter Nominations, visit the Chapter Elections page on the ACSS website

For questions or comments, please contact Elena Yuasa at eyuasa@acss.org.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 - 10:00AM - Worksite Meeting - DSH Coalinga

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Porterville

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange Co.

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - Meeting

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Monday, Sep 03, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Tuesday, Sep 04, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Sep 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - San Francisco

Friday, Sep 07, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Imperial Co.

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 - 9:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - Orange County

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Visalia

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Monday, Nov 12, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Member Appreciation Meeting

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 04, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - Oakland

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Friday, Dec 07, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day