X
GO

Calendar of Events

ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings
Start Date/Time:
Friday, September 22, 2017 1:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Friday, September 22, 2017 6:00 PM
Chapter:
Category:
Committee Meeting
Description:

ACSS Board Meeting (Committee Meetings)

Double Tree Hilton Santa Ana - Orange County Airport
201 E. MacArthur Blvd.
Santa Ana, CA 92707 

(714) 825-3333


Committee Meetings:

11 am - 12 pm -- EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Room: Burgundy Ballroom 

1 pm - 2 pm -- FISCAL COMMITTEE
Room: Ballroom D

2 pm - 4 pm -- PRESIDENT'S FORUM
Room - Ballroom D

4 pm - 5 pm -- PAC & LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEES
Room - Ballroom D


If you need to book a hotel room, please contact the hotel for rates and availability. The discounted ACSS Group Rate is no longer available. Thank you.


Click here for details of Saturday September 23rd, 2017 - ACSS Board Meeting

 

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - Meeting

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 - 11:30AM - Worksite Meeting - EDD SDI Offices

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - San Luis Obispo

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 - 11:30AM - Worksite Meeting - CDFA Sacramento

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 - 12:00PM - Worksite Meeting - SCIF Vacaville

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 504 Meeting - Petaluma

Thursday, Mar 08, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - San Francisco

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 - 5:30PM - Lobby Day Training

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 - 8:00AM - Lobby Day

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Cesar Chavez Day

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Bakersfield

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - Meeting

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Monday, May 28, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Jun 07, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - Oakland

Friday, Jun 08, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Wednesday, Jul 04, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Independence Day

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Porterville

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 - 4:30PM - ACSS Delegate Assembly - Committee Meetings and Reception

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 - 9:00AM - ACSS Delegate Assembly

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 - 9:00AM - ACSS Delegate Assembly - Board Meeting

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange Co.

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - Meeting

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Monday, Sep 03, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Tuesday, Sep 04, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Sep 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - San Francisco

Friday, Sep 07, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Imperial Co.

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 - 9:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - Orange County

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Visalia

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Monday, Nov 12, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Member Appreciation Meeting

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 04, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - Oakland

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Friday, Dec 07, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day