X
GO

Calendar of Events

Worksite Meeting - CHP
Start Date/Time:
Thursday, August 17, 2017 11:30 AM
End Date/Time:
Thursday, August 17, 2017 1:30 PM
Chapter:
Category:
NorCal Worksite Meetings
Description:

Lunch and Learn - Worksite Meeting at CHP in Sacramento

Charlotte Hoar, ACSS Member Outreach Coordinator, will be visiting the California Highway Patrol on Thursday, August 17th.  

On August 17th, she'll be in the Second Floor of Building A in Conference Room A-240 at 601 North 7th Street in Sacramento.  You will have a choice to attend one of two sessions.  The first session begins at 11:30 am and the second starts at 12:30 pm.  At each session, you will learn more about ACSS, your rights as an excluded employee and hear about the issues ACSS is working on that matter to you.

Lunch will be provided to current and potential members who RSVP by Wednesday, August 16th. Please bring your own beverage. 

RSVP NOW!


For questions, please contact Charlotte Hoar at choar@acss.org or call (916) 326-4388.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Friday, Dec 22, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Monday, Dec 25, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 29, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve (Observed)

Monday, Jan 01, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day

Tuesday, Jan 09, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - Nominations Meeting

Friday, Jan 12, 2018 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 - 8:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - San Francisco

Monday, Jan 15, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Monday, Feb 19, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Presidents' Day

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 - 5:30PM - Lobby Day Training

Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 - 8:00AM - Lobby Day

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Cesar Chavez Day

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Monday, May 28, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Wednesday, Jul 04, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Independence Day

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 - 4:30PM - ACSS Delegate Assembly - Committee Meetings and Reception

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 - 9:00AM - ACSS Delegate Assembly

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 - 9:00AM - ACSS Delegate Assembly - Board Meeting

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Monday, Sep 03, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 - 8:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - Orange County

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Monday, Nov 12, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, Dec 07, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day