Calendar of Events

Worksite Meeting - CHP
Start Date/Time:
Thursday, August 17, 2017 11:30 AM
End Date/Time:
Thursday, August 17, 2017 1:30 PM
Chapter:
Category:
NorCal Worksite Meetings
Description:

Lunch and Learn - Worksite Meeting at CHP in Sacramento

Charlotte Hoar, ACSS Member Outreach Coordinator, will be visiting the California Highway Patrol on Thursday, August 17th.  

On August 17th, she'll be in the Second Floor of Building A in Conference Room A-240 at 601 North 7th Street in Sacramento.  You will have a choice to attend one of two sessions.  The first session begins at 11:30 am and the second starts at 12:30 pm.  At each session, you will learn more about ACSS, your rights as an excluded employee and hear about the issues ACSS is working on that matter to you.

Lunch will be provided to current and potential members who RSVP by Wednesday, August 16th. Please bring your own beverage. 

RSVP NOW!


For questions, please contact Charlotte Hoar at choar@acss.org or call (916) 326-4388.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 - 11:30AM - Worksite Meeting - Santa Ana

Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 - 11:30AM - Worksite Meeting - Covered CA

Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 - 6:30PM - Regional Meeting - Atascadero

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 - 11:30AM - Worksite Meeting - Irvine

Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 - 11:30AM - Worksite Meeting - Riverside

Monday, Sep 04, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Tuesday, Sep 05, 2017 - 6:00PM - Chapter 504 Membership Meeting

Thursday, Sep 07, 2017 - 11:30AM - Worksite Meeting - Santa Ana CalTrans

Thursday, Sep 07, 2017 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - San Francisco

Friday, Sep 08, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Irvine

Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Friday, Sep 22, 2017 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 - 8:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - Orange County

Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Membership Meeting - Porterville

Friday, Oct 13, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Membership Meeting - Imperial County

Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Nominations Meeting - Los Angeles

Thursday, Nov 02, 2017 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Thursday, Nov 02, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting Meeting - Visalia

Friday, Nov 10, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Membership Meeting - Ontario

Friday, Nov 17, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Nominations Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - Nominations Meeting

Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 24, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Friday, Dec 01, 2017 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Member Appreciation Meeting - East Bay Area

Tuesday, Dec 05, 2017 - 6:00PM - Chapter 504 Meeting & Nominations

Wednesday, Dec 06, 2017 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Nomination Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Dec 07, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Member Appreciation Meeting - Los Angeles

Thursday, Dec 07, 2017 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Nominations Meeting

Friday, Dec 08, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Member Appreciation Meeting - San Diego

Saturday, Dec 09, 2017 - 11:30AM - Chapter 509 Nominations Meeting - Visalia

Friday, Dec 15, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Appreciation and Nominations Meeting

Friday, Dec 22, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Monday, Dec 25, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 29, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve (Observed)

Monday, Jan 01, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day