X
GO

Calendar of Events

Worksite Meeting - Monterey Park
Start Date/Time:
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 11:00 AM
End Date/Time:
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 1:00 PM
Chapter:
Category:
SoCal Worksite Meeting
Description:

ACSS Worksite Meeting in Monterey Park

Maureen Douglas, ACSS' Member Outreach Coordinator, will be in Monterey Park on Tuesday, August 15th. 

She'll be at 900 Corporate Center Drive in Monterey Park in the Fremont Conference Room on the Second Floor. You will have a choice to attend one of two sessions. The first session starts at 11:00 am and the second starts at 12:00 pm.  At each session, you will learn more about ACSS, your rights as an excluded employee and hear about the issues ACSS is working on that matter to you.

Lunch will be provided to current and potential members who RSVP by Monday, August 14th.  Come by on your break or lunch! (Please bring your own beverage.)

RSVP NOW!


For questions, please contact Maureen Douglas at mdouglas@acss.org or call (818) 990-0174.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Nominations Meeting - Visalia

Monday, Oct 30, 2017 - 12:00PM - Worksite Meeting - Eureka

Thursday, Nov 02, 2017 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Nominations Meeting - Stockton

Friday, Nov 03, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Membership Meeting

Friday, Nov 10, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Membership Meeting - Ontario

Friday, Nov 17, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Nominations Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - Nominations Meeting

Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 24, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, Dec 01, 2017 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Member Appreciation Meeting

Friday, Dec 01, 2017 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 05, 2017 - 6:00PM - Chapter 504 Meeting & Nominations

Wednesday, Dec 06, 2017 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Nomination Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Dec 07, 2017 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Member Appreciation Meeting - East Bay Area

Thursday, Dec 07, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Member Appreciation Meeting - Los Angeles

Thursday, Dec 07, 2017 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Nominations Meeting

Friday, Dec 08, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Member Appreciation Meeting - San Diego

Saturday, Dec 09, 2017 - 11:30AM - Chapter 509 Nominations Meeting - Visalia

Friday, Dec 15, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Appreciation and Nominations Meeting

Friday, Dec 22, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Monday, Dec 25, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 29, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve (Observed)

Monday, Jan 01, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 12, 2018 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 - 8:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - San Francisco

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 - 4:30PM - ACSS Delegate Assembly - Committee Meetings and Reception

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 - 9:00AM - ACSS Delegate Assembly

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 - 9:00AM - ACSS Delegate Assembly - Board Meeting

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 - 8:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - Orange County