X
GO

Calendar of Events

ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings
Start Date/Time:
Friday, January 12, 2018 1:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Friday, January 12, 2018 6:00 PM
Chapter:
Category:
Committee Meeting
Description:

ACSS Board Meeting (Committee Meetings)

Double Tree Hilton - San Francisco Airport
835 Airport Blvd.
Burlingame, CA 94010

(650) 344-5500


Committee Meetings:

TBD -- EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (CLOSED SESSION)

TBD -- FISCAL COMMITTEE

TBD -- PRESIDENT'S FORUM

TBD -- PAC & LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEES

Click here for details of Saturday January 13th, 2018 - ACSS Board Meeting

Click here to reserve a hotel room at the special group rate. RESERVE YOUR ROOM BEFORE DECEMBER 20th, 2017.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Friday, Dec 22, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Monday, Dec 25, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 29, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve (Observed)

Monday, Jan 01, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day

Tuesday, Jan 09, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - Nominations Meeting

Friday, Jan 12, 2018 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 - 8:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - San Francisco

Monday, Jan 15, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Monday, Feb 19, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Presidents' Day

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 - 5:30PM - Lobby Day Training

Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 - 8:00AM - Lobby Day

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Cesar Chavez Day

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Monday, May 28, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Wednesday, Jul 04, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Independence Day

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 - 4:30PM - ACSS Delegate Assembly - Committee Meetings and Reception

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 - 9:00AM - ACSS Delegate Assembly

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 - 9:00AM - ACSS Delegate Assembly - Board Meeting

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Monday, Sep 03, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 - 8:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - Orange County

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Monday, Nov 12, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, Dec 07, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day