X
GO

Calendar of Events

ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings
Start Date/Time:
Friday, September 21, 2018 1:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Friday, September 21, 2018 5:00 PM
Chapter:
Category:
Committee Meeting
Description:

ACSS Board Meeting (Committee Meetings)

Double Tree Hilton Hotel Anaheim-Orange County
100 The City Dr. South
Orange, CA 92868

(714) 634-4500


Committee Meetings:

1 PM - 2 PM -- FISCAL COMMITTEE
  - ROOM: Laguna Newport

2 PM - 3 PM -- PAC & LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE
  - ROOM: Laguna Newport

3 PM - 5 PM -- PRESIDENT'S FORUM 
  - ROOM: Laguna Newport

GROUP RATE HOTEL RESERVATIONS ARE NOW CLOSED. If you need a hotel room, contact the hotel for rates and availability.
(NOTE: Chapter Vice Presidents and Chapter Secretary/Treasurers must get approval from the Chapter President to receive a Travel Advance.)

 

>> Click here to view events and details of the ACSS Board Meeting on September 22, 2018. 

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 - 9:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - San Jose

Monday, Jan 21, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Feb 18, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Presidents' Day

Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 - 5:30PM - Lobby Day Training

Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 - 8:00AM - Lobby Day

Monday, Apr 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Cesar Chavez Day (Observed)

Monday, May 27, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Memorial Day

Thursday, Jul 04, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Independence Day

Monday, Sep 02, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day