X
GO

Calendar of Events

ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings
Start Date/Time:
Friday, September 21, 2018 1:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Friday, September 21, 2018 5:00 PM
Chapter:
Category:
Committee Meeting
Description:

ACSS Board Meeting (Committee Meetings)

Double Tree Hilton Hotel Anaheim-Orange County
100 The City Dr. South
Orange, CA 92868

(714) 634-4500


Committee Meetings:

1 PM - 2 PM -- FISCAL COMMITTEE
  - ROOM: Laguna Newport

2 PM - 3 PM -- PAC & LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE
  - ROOM: Laguna Newport

3 PM - 5 PM -- PRESIDENT'S FORUM 
  - ROOM: Laguna Newport

GROUP RATE HOTEL RESERVATIONS ARE NOW CLOSED. If you need a hotel room, contact the hotel for rates and availability.
(NOTE: Chapter Vice Presidents and Chapter Secretary/Treasurers must get approval from the Chapter President to receive a Travel Advance.)

 

>> Click here to view events and details of the ACSS Board Meeting on September 22, 2018. 

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Fresno

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 - 12:00PM - Worksite Meeting - Oakland

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Irvine

Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 - 5:30PM - Lobby Day Training

Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 - 8:00AM - Lobby Day

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - San Francisco

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - San Luis Obispo

Friday, Mar 22, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Monday, Apr 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Cesar Chavez Day (Observed)

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Friday, May 03, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Monday, May 27, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - East Bay

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Bakersfield

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Thursday, Jul 04, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Independence Day

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Porterville

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Monday, Sep 02, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - San Francisco

Friday, Sep 06, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 - 9:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - San Jose

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Visalia

Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - East Bay

Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Friday, Dec 06, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day