X
GO

Calendar of Events

ACSS Closed - Presidents' Day
Start Date/Time:
Monday, February 19, 2018
Chapter:
Category:
Holiday
Description:
ACSS will be closed in observance of Presidents' Day.
 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting - 2 Locations!

Tuesday, Dec 04, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Member Appreciation Meeting

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - Oakland

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Friday, Dec 07, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Friday, Dec 07, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - Grover Beach

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - Ventura

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 - 9:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - San Jose

Monday, Jan 21, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Feb 18, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Presidents' Day

Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 - 5:30PM - Lobby Day Training

Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 - 8:00AM - Lobby Day

Monday, Apr 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Cesar Chavez Day (Observed)

Monday, May 27, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Memorial Day

Thursday, Jul 04, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Independence Day

Monday, Sep 02, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day