X
GO

Calendar of Events

Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton
Start Date/Time:
Thursday, December 6, 2018 6:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Thursday, December 6, 2018 8:00 PM
Chapter:
508
Category:
Chapter Meeting
Description:

Chapter 508 Member Appreciation Meeting and FREE Dinner

Location:
Angelina's Spaghetti House
1563 E. Fremont St.
Stockton, CA 95205

Thursday December 6th, 2018
6:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP NOW! Before December 4th

ACSS members and potential members are invited! (Note: Please no children at this meeting. Thank you.)

For questions or comments, please contact Toni Moon at tmoon@acss.org.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 - 9:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - San Jose

Monday, Jan 21, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Feb 18, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Presidents' Day

Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 - 5:30PM - Lobby Day Training

Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 - 8:00AM - Lobby Day

Monday, Apr 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Cesar Chavez Day (Observed)

Monday, May 27, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Memorial Day

Thursday, Jul 04, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Independence Day

Monday, Sep 02, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day