X
GO

Calendar of Events

Worksite Meeting - DDS Sacramento
Start Date/Time:
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 11:00 AM
End Date/Time:
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 1:00 PM
Chapter:
Category:
NorCal Worksite Meetings
Description:

Lunch and Learn - Worksite Meeting at the California Department of Development Services in Sacramento

Charlotte Hoar, ACSS Member Outreach Coordinator, will be visiting DDS on Tuesday, March 13th.  

She'll be at DDS in Conference Room 232 at 1600 9th Street in Sacramento.  You will have a choice to attend one of two sessions.  The first session begins at 11:00 am and the second starts at 12:0 pm.  At each session, you will learn more about ACSS, your rights as an excluded employee and hear about the issues ACSS is working on that matter to you.

Lunch will be provided to current and potential members who RSVP by Monday, March 12th. Please bring your own beverage. 

RSVP NOW!


For questions, please contact Charlotte Hoar at choar@acss.org or call (916) 326-4388.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 - 9:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - San Jose

Monday, Jan 21, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Feb 18, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Presidents' Day

Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 - 5:30PM - Lobby Day Training

Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 - 8:00AM - Lobby Day

Monday, Apr 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Cesar Chavez Day (Observed)

Monday, May 27, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Memorial Day

Thursday, Jul 04, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Independence Day

Monday, Sep 02, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day