X
GO

Calendar of Events

Worksite Meeting - DSH Coalinga
Start Date/Time:
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 10:00 AM
End Date/Time:
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 12:30 PM
Chapter:
Category:
NorCal Worksite Meetings
Description:

Lunch and Learn - Worksite Meeting at DSH in Coalinga

Charlotte Hoar, ACSS Member Outreach Coordinator, will be visiting the California Department of State Hospitals on Wednesday, July 18th.  

She'll be in the Training Annex Room TC2 at 24511 W. Jayne Ave. in Coalinga.  You will have a choice to attend one of two sessions.  The first session begins at 10:00 am and the second starts at 11:30 am.  At each session, you will learn more about ACSS, your rights as an excluded employee and hear about the issues ACSS is working on that matter to you.

Lunch will be provided to current and potential members who RSVP by Tuesday, July 17th. Please bring your own beverage. 

RSVP NOW!

For questions, please contact Charlotte Hoar at choar@acss.org or call (916) 326-4388.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 - 11:30AM - Worksite Meeting - McGee Training Center - Galt

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 - 10:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - Orange County

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 - 11:30AM - Worksite Meeting - EDD Sacramento

Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - San Francisco

Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 "Know Your Rights" Meeting - Visalia

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Nov 09, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 509 Member Appreciation Meeting

Monday, Nov 12, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 04, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - Oakland

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Friday, Dec 07, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day