X
GO

Calendar of Events

Chapter 503 Meeting - Sacramento
Start Date/Time:
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 5:30 PM
End Date/Time:
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 7:30 PM
Chapter:
503
Category:
Chapter Meeting
Description:

Chapter 503 General Membership Meeting and FREE Dinner

Community Colleges Building
1102 Q Street, 6th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95811

November 7th, 2018
5:30pm - 7:30pm

RSVP NOW! 

This meeting reaches maximum capacity quickly.  

This meeting will focus on approval of the Budget for Chapter 503. 

For questions or comments, please contact Jim Teahan at jteahan@acss.org.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 - 9:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - San Jose

Monday, Jan 21, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Feb 18, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Presidents' Day

Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 - 5:30PM - Lobby Day Training

Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 - 8:00AM - Lobby Day

Monday, Apr 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Cesar Chavez Day (Observed)

Monday, May 27, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Memorial Day

Thursday, Jul 04, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Independence Day

Monday, Sep 02, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day