X
GO

Calendar of Events

Worksite Meeting - DGS Natomas
Start Date/Time:
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 11:30 AM
End Date/Time:
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 1:30 PM
Chapter:
Category:
NorCal Worksite Meetings
Description:

Lunch and Learn - Worksite Meeting at DGS-OFAM in Sacramento.

Charlotte Hoar, ACSS Member Outreach Coordinator, will be visiting the Department of General Services - Office of Fleet and Asset Management in the Natomas area of Sacramento on Tuesday, June 11th.  

She'll be in the Large Conference Room at 1700 National Drive in Sacramento.  You will have a choice to attend one of two sessions.  The first session begins at 11:30 am and the second starts at 12:30 pm.  At each session, you will learn more about ACSS, your rights as an excluded employee and hear about the issues ACSS is working on that matter to you.

Lunch will be provided to current and potential members who RSVP by Monday June 10th. Please bring your own beverage. 

RSVP NOW! 

Members and potential members are welcome to attend!

For questions, please contact Charlotte Hoar at choar@acss.org or call (916) 326-4388.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 - 12:00PM - Worksite Meeting - DFEH Fremont

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 - 12:00PM - Worksite Meeting - Santa Rosa

Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 - 11:00AM - Worksite Meeting - CHCF Stockton

Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Visalia

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 - 12:00PM - Worksite Meeting - Caltrans Eureka

Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - East Bay

Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Friday, Dec 06, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 17, 2020 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 - 9:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 - 5:30PM - Lobby Day Training

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 - 8:00AM - Lobby Day