X
GO

Calendar of Events

Worksite Meeting - DBO Sacramento
Start Date/Time:
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 11:30 AM
End Date/Time:
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 1:30 PM
Chapter:
Category:
NorCal Worksite Meetings
Description:

Lunch and Learn - Worksite Meeting at DBO in Sacramento.

Charlotte Hoar, ACSS Member Outreach Coordinator, will be visiting the Department of Business Operations in Sacramento on Tuesday, October 29th.  

She'll be in the Video Conference Room on the 2nd Floor at 1515 K Street in Sacramento.  You will have a choice to attend one of two sessions.  The first session begins at 11:30 am and the second starts at 12:30 pm.  At each session, you will learn more about ACSS, your rights as an excluded employee and hear about the issues ACSS is working on that matter to you.

Lunch will be provided to current and potential members who RSVP by Monday October 28th. Please bring your own beverage. 

RSVP NOW! 

Members and potential members are welcome to attend!

For questions, please contact Charlotte Hoar at choar@acss.org or call (916) 326-4388.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 - 12:00PM - Worksite Meeting - SCIF Pleasanton

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting - Monterey

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - East Bay

Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Friday, Dec 06, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 17, 2020 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 - 9:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 - 5:30PM - Lobby Day Training

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 - 8:00AM - Lobby Day

Friday, Mar 20, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Carlsbad

Friday, Apr 03, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Friday, May 29, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Friday, Sep 04, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Friday, Dec 11, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego