X
GO

Calendar of Events

Salute to Veterans Community Celebration
Start Date/Time:
Saturday, November 9, 2019 10:00 AM
End Date/Time:
Saturday, November 9, 2019 2:00 PM
Chapter:
Category:
Special Event
Description:

Salute to Veterans: FREE Community Celebration

Workers across California invite you to join us for a FREE Community Celebration to say Thank You to our Veterans on Saturday, November 9th.  

10 am - 2 pm
Saturday November 9th, 2019


LOCATION:
OC Fair & Event Center
88 Fair Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Free Parking

Heroes Hall Takes Flight - Dedication and unveiling of the A-4M Skyhawk Aircraft. 
Food Drive for Veterans.

Click here to download the flyer. 

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 - 12:00PM - Worksite Meeting - SCIF Pleasanton

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting - Monterey

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - East Bay

Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Friday, Dec 06, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 17, 2020 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 - 9:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 - 5:30PM - Lobby Day Training

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 - 8:00AM - Lobby Day

Friday, Mar 20, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Carlsbad

Friday, Apr 03, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Friday, May 29, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Friday, Sep 04, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Friday, Dec 11, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego