X
GO

Calendar of Events

Chapter 504 Virtual Meeting
Start Date/Time:
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 6:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM
Chapter:
504
Category:
Chapter Meeting
Description:

Join us for a Virtual (Zoom) General Membership Chapter meeting. Members and potential members are welcome to attend!

This meeting will focus on the Chapter Budget.

  • Get informed about recent ACSS-related news
  • Discuss your job-related concerns among your fellow excluded employees
  • Learn more about your rights as an excluded state employee
  • Ask questions about joining ACSS and the exclusive Member Benefits that come with membership
  • Review Chapter business
  • Attend virtually with either your computer or mobile device

To attend the meeting, please contact communication@acss.org to request an invitation link before January 18, 2022.

Chapter 504 Meeting Coordinator: Ricardo Claros (rclaros@acss.org)

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Jan 22, 2022 - 10:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - Virtual

Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022 - 12:00PM - New Excluded Employee Orientation Meeting

Thursday, Jan 27, 2022 - 12:00PM - New Excluded Employee Orientation Meeting

Monday, Feb 21, 2022 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Presidents' Day

Thursday, Mar 31, 2022 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Cesar Chavez Day

Monday, May 30, 2022 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Memorial Day

Monday, Jul 04, 2022 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Independence Day

Monday, Sep 05, 2022 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Friday, Nov 11, 2022 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 24, 2022 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 25, 2022 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, Dec 23, 2022 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve (Observed)

Monday, Dec 26, 2022 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day (Observed)

Friday, Dec 30, 2022 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve (Observed)

Monday, Jan 02, 2023 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day (Observed)