X
GO

Calendar of Events

Chapter 507 - Membership Meeting
Start Date/Time:
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 6:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 8:00 PM
Chapter:
507
Category:
Chapter Meeting
Description:

Chapter 507 Membership Meeting and FREE Dinner

LOCATION:

Buca di Beppo
1875 South Bascom Ave., Campbell, CA 95008

Tuesday November 21st, 2017
6:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP NOW! Before November 19th.

This will be a general membership meeting.  The official Chapter 507 Open Nominations meeting will be on January 9, 2018. 

For questions or comments, please contact Bill Homsany at bhomsany@acss.org.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Friday, Nov 24, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, Dec 01, 2017 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Member Appreciation Meeting

Friday, Dec 01, 2017 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Monday, Dec 04, 2017 - 6:00PM - Chapter 504 Meeting & Nominations

Wednesday, Dec 06, 2017 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Nominations Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Dec 07, 2017 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Nominations and Member Appreciation Meeting

Thursday, Dec 07, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Member Appreciation Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Dec 08, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Nominations and Member Appreciation Meeting

Saturday, Dec 09, 2017 - 11:30AM - Chapter 509 Member Appreciation Meeting

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 - 5:30PM - Chapter 508 Nominations Meeting - Stockton

Friday, Dec 15, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Appreciation and Nominations Meeting

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Friday, Dec 22, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Monday, Dec 25, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 29, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve (Observed)

Monday, Jan 01, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day

Tuesday, Jan 09, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - Nominations Meeting

Friday, Jan 12, 2018 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 - 8:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - San Francisco

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 - 4:30PM - ACSS Delegate Assembly - Committee Meetings and Reception

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 - 9:00AM - ACSS Delegate Assembly

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 - 9:00AM - ACSS Delegate Assembly - Board Meeting

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 - 8:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - Orange County