Chapter Presidents

Chapter 502: Lieutenant Coopwood at lcoopwood@acss.org

Chapter 503: James Teahan at jteahan@acss.org

Chapter 504: Donald Merrill at dmerrill@acss.org

Chapter 505: Jonathan P. Tom at jtom@acss.org

Chapter 507: Bill Homsany at bhomsany@acss.org

Chapter 508: Toni Moon at tmoon@acss.org

Chapter 509: Angela Gonzalez at agonzalez@acss.org

Chapter 511: Joseph Aiu at jaiu@acss.org

Chapter 512: Manijeh Fatollahi at mfatollahi@acss.org

Chapter 513: Elena Yuasa at eyuasa@acss.org

Chapter 514: Angela Appiah at aappiah@acss.org


Last updated: 4/13/2017

ACSS Chapters

Chapter 502 Counties -
(North-Eastern CA)
Alpine
Butte
Colusa
El Dorado
Glenn
Lassen
Modoc
Nevada
Placer
Plumas
Shasta
Sierra
Siskiyou
Sutter
Tehama
Trinity
Yuba

Chapter 503 Counties -
(Sacramento Area)
Sacramento
Yolo

Chapter 504 Counties -
(North Western CA)
Del Norte
Humboldt
Lake
Marin
Mendocino
Napa
Solano
Sonoma

 
Chapter 505 Counties -
(Bay Area)
Alameda
Contra Costa
San Francisco
San Mateo

Chapter 507 Counties -
(Santa Clara and Monterey Area)
Monterey
San Benito
Santa Clara
Santa Cruz

Chapter 508 Counties -
(Central Valley and Sierras)
Amador
Calaveras
Inyo
Mariposa
Merced
Mono
San Joaquin
Stanislaus
Tuolumne
 
Chapter 509 Counties -
(Southern Central Valley)
Fresno
Kern
King
Madera
Tulare

Chapter 511 Counties -
(L.A.)
Los Angeles

Chapter 512 Counties -
(South Coast)
San Luis Obispo
Santa Barbara
Ventura

Chapter 513 Counties -
(San Diego Area)
Imperial
Orange
San Diego

Chapter 514 Counties -
(San Bernardino)
Riverside
San Bernardino