X
GO

Calendar of Events

Today 
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
Categories:
select
DecemberJanuary 2021February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27
28
29
30
3112
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
1819
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
12
3
4
5
6

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Monday, Feb 01, 2021 - 12:00AM - Nominations Close - ACSS Elections

Monday, Feb 15, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Presidents' Day

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Cesar Chavez Day

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Elections - Electronic Voting Begins

Friday, May 21, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Elections - Electronic Voting Ends

Monday, May 31, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Memorial Day

Tuesday, Jun 01, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Elections Results

Monday, Jul 05, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, Sep 06, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 25, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 26, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, Dec 24, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Monday, Dec 27, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day (Observed)

Friday, Dec 31, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Monday, Jan 03, 2022 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day (Observed)