X
GO

Calendar of Events

Worksite Meeting - FTB Sacramento
Start Date/Time:
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 11:30 AM
End Date/Time:
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 1:30 PM
Chapter:
Category:
NorCal Worksite Meetings
Description:

Lunch and Learn - Worksite Meeting at FTB in Sacramento

Charlotte Hoar, ACSS Member Outreach Coordinator, will be visiting the Franchise Tax Board on Tuesday, May 23rd.  

On May 23rd, she'll be in the Quail Valley Room at 9646 Butterfield Way in Sacramento. You will have a choice to attend one of two sessions. The first session starts at 11:30 a.m. and the second starts at 12:30 p.m. At each session you will learn more about ACSS, your rights as an excluded employee and hear about the issues ACSS is working on that matter to you.

Lunch will be provided to current and potential members who RSVP by Monday, May 22nd. Please bring a beverage. 

RSVP NOW!


For questions, please contact Charlotte Hoar at choar@acss.org or call (916) 326-4388.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - POSTPONED

Friday, Sep 22, 2017 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 - 8:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - Orange County

Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Friday, Oct 13, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Membership Meeting - Imperial County

Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Nominations Meeting - Los Angeles

Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Membership Meeting - Visalia

Thursday, Nov 02, 2017 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Thursday, Nov 02, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting Meeting - Visalia

Friday, Nov 10, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Membership Meeting - Ontario

Friday, Nov 17, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Nominations Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - Nominations Meeting

Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 24, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, Dec 01, 2017 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Member Appreciation Meeting

Friday, Dec 01, 2017 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Member Appreciation Meeting - East Bay Area

Tuesday, Dec 05, 2017 - 6:00PM - Chapter 504 Meeting & Nominations

Wednesday, Dec 06, 2017 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Nomination Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Dec 07, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Member Appreciation Meeting - Los Angeles

Thursday, Dec 07, 2017 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Nominations Meeting

Friday, Dec 08, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Member Appreciation Meeting - San Diego

Saturday, Dec 09, 2017 - 11:30AM - Chapter 509 Nominations Meeting - Visalia

Friday, Dec 15, 2017 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Appreciation and Nominations Meeting

Friday, Dec 22, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Monday, Dec 25, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 29, 2017 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve (Observed)

Monday, Jan 01, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day