X
GO

Calendar of Events

Worksite Meeting - FTB Sacramento
Start Date/Time:
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 11:30 AM
End Date/Time:
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 1:30 PM
Chapter:
Category:
NorCal Worksite Meetings
Description:

Lunch and Learn - Worksite Meeting at FTB in Sacramento

Charlotte Hoar, ACSS Member Outreach Coordinator, will be visiting the Franchise Tax Board on Tuesday, May 23rd.  

On May 23rd, she'll be in the Quail Valley Room at 9646 Butterfield Way in Sacramento. You will have a choice to attend one of two sessions. The first session starts at 11:30 a.m. and the second starts at 12:30 p.m. At each session you will learn more about ACSS, your rights as an excluded employee and hear about the issues ACSS is working on that matter to you.

Lunch will be provided to current and potential members who RSVP by Monday, May 22nd. Please bring a beverage. 

RSVP NOW!


For questions, please contact Charlotte Hoar at choar@acss.org or call (916) 326-4388.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Jul 04, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Independence Day

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 - 4:00PM - ACSS Delegate Assembly - Committee Meetings and Reception

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 - 9:00AM - ACSS Delegate Assembly

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 - 9:00AM - ACSS Delegate Assembly - Board Meeting

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 K.Y.R. Meeting - Porterville

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange Co.

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - Meeting

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Monday, Sep 03, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Tuesday, Sep 04, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Sep 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - San Francisco

Friday, Sep 07, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Imperial Co.

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 - 9:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - Orange County

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Visalia

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Monday, Nov 12, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Member Appreciation Meeting

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 04, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - Oakland

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Friday, Dec 07, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day