X
GO

Calendar of Events

ACSS Delegate Assembly - Committee Meetings and Reception
Start Date/Time:
Friday, July 13, 2018 4:30 PM
End Date/Time:
Friday, July 13, 2018 10:00 PM
Chapter:
Category:
Special Event
Description:

ACSS Delegate Assembly
July 13-15, 2018

Hilton Arden West
2200 Harvard St
Sacramento, CA 95815
(916) 922-4700

Friday July 13 - Committee Meetings 

>> Saturday July 14th - Delegate Assembly
>> Sunday July 15th - Board Meeting

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 - 11:30AM - Worksite Meeting - CalBRE Sacramento

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 - 12:00PM - Worksite Meeting - SCIF Pleasanton

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - K.Y.R. Meeting

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 K.Y.R. Meeting - Los Angeles

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 K.Y.R. Meeting - Stockton

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 K.Y.R. Meeting

Monday, May 28, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 K.Y.R. Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 K.Y.R. Meeting

Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 504 K.Y.R. Meeting

Thursday, Jun 07, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 K.Y.R. Meeting - Oakland

Friday, Jun 08, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 K.Y.R. Meeting - San Diego

Wednesday, Jul 04, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Independence Day

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 K.Y.R. Meeting - Porterville

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 - 4:30PM - ACSS Delegate Assembly - Committee Meetings and Reception

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 - 9:00AM - ACSS Delegate Assembly

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 - 9:00AM - ACSS Delegate Assembly - Board Meeting

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange Co.

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - Meeting

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Monday, Sep 03, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Tuesday, Sep 04, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Sep 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - San Francisco

Friday, Sep 07, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Imperial Co.

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 - 9:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - Orange County

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Visalia

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Monday, Nov 12, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Member Appreciation Meeting

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 04, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - Oakland

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Friday, Dec 07, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day