X
GO

Calendar of Events

Chapter 509 Meeting - Lemoore
Start Date/Time:
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 6:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 8:00 PM
Chapter:
509
Category:
Chapter Meeting
Description:

Chapter 509 General Membership Meeting and FREE Dinner

Location: 
Tachi
17225 Jersey Ave., Lemoore, CA 93245
ROOM: Hotel Area, Salt Grass and Tule Room
NOTES: Valet parking is free

Tuesday January 23rd, 2018
6:00 pm

RSVP NOW! Before January 21st. 

For questions or comments, please contact Angela Gonzalez at agonzalez@acss.org.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 - 11:30AM - Worksite Meeting - McGee Training Center - Galt

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 - 10:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - Orange County

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 - 11:30AM - Worksite Meeting - EDD Sacramento

Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - San Francisco

Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 "Know Your Rights" Meeting - Visalia

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Nov 09, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 509 Member Appreciation Meeting

Monday, Nov 12, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 04, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - Oakland

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Friday, Dec 07, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day