X
GO

Calendar of Events

Worksite Meeting - Van Nuys
Start Date/Time:
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 11:00 AM
End Date/Time:
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 1:00 PM
Chapter:
Category:
SoCal Worksite Meeting
Description:

ACSS Worksite Meeting at in Van Nuys

Maureen Douglas, ACSS' Member Outreach Coordinator, will be at the Van Nuys State Office Building on Wednesday, May 16th. 

She'll be in the Auditorium at 6150 Van Nuys Blvd. from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm.  At this meeting, you will learn more about ACSS, your rights as an excluded employee and hear about the issues ACSS is working on that matter to you.

Lunch will be provided to current and potential members who RSVP by Tuesday, May 15th.  Come by on your break or lunch! (Please bring your own beverage.)

RSVP NOW!


For questions, please contact Maureen Douglas at mdouglas@acss.org or call (818) 990-0174.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Nov 07, 2018 - 5:30PM - Chapter 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Friday, Nov 09, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 509 Member Appreciation Meeting

Monday, Nov 12, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 - Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 04, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - Oakland

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 7:00PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Friday, Dec 07, 2018 - 6:00PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 - 9:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - San Jose

Monday, Jan 21, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Feb 18, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Presidents' Day

Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 - 5:30PM - Lobby Day Training

Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 - 8:00AM - Lobby Day

Monday, Apr 01, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Cesar Chavez Day (Observed)

Monday, May 27, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Memorial Day

Thursday, Jul 04, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Independence Day

Monday, Sep 02, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day