X
GO

Calendar of Events

Chapter 505 Meeting - San Francisco
Start Date/Time:
Thursday, September 5, 2019 6:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Thursday, September 5, 2019 8:00 PM
Chapter:
505
Category:
Chapter Meeting
Description:

Chapter 505 General Membership Meeting and FREE Dinner 

Location:
TBD (San Francisco)

Thursday September 5th, 2019
6:00pm - 8:00pm

ACSS members and potential members are invited! 

For questions or comments, please contact Joseph Abhulimen at Joseph.Abhulimen@cpuc.ca.gov.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 - 11:30AM - Worksite Meeting - Caltrans HQ

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting - Campbell

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Porterville

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Monday, Sep 02, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - San Francisco

Friday, Sep 06, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 - 9:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - San Diego

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Visalia

Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - East Bay

Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Friday, Dec 06, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 17, 2020 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 - 9:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 - 5:30PM - Lobby Day Training

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 - 8:00AM - Lobby Day