X
GO

Calendar of Events

Salute to Veterans Community Celebration
Start Date/Time:
Saturday, November 9, 2019 10:00 AM
End Date/Time:
Saturday, November 9, 2019 2:00 PM
Chapter:
Category:
Special Event
Description:

Salute to Veterans: FREE Community Celebration

Workers across California invite you to join us for a FREE Community Celebration to say Thank You to our Veterans on Saturday, November 9th.  

10 am - 2 pm
Saturday November 9th, 2019


LOCATION:
OC Fair & Event Center
88 Fair Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Free Parking

Heroes Hall Takes Flight - Dedication and unveiling of the A-4M Skyhawk Aircraft. 
Food Drive for Veterans.

Click here to download the flyer. 

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting - CANCELLED

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - CANCELLED

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles - CANCELLED

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - SLO - CANCELLED

Friday, Jul 03, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Independence Day (Observed)

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Fresno/Selma

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - Ventura

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Friday, Sep 04, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Monday, Sep 07, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Tuesday, Sep 08, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Oct 06, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Bakersfild

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - SLO

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 27, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, Dec 04, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - SLO

Tuesday, Dec 08, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 08, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - Ventura

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Dec 11, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec 25, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Friday, Jan 01, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day