X
GO

Calendar of Events

Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento
Start Date/Time:
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 5:30 PM
End Date/Time:
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 7:30 PM
Chapter:
503
Category:
Chapter Meeting
Description:

Chapter 502 and 503 General Membership Meeting and FREE Dinner

Community Colleges Building
1102 Q Street, 6th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95811

September 30th, 2020
5:30pm - 7:30pm

For questions or comments, please contact Jim Teahan at jteahan@acss.org.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - Ventura

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Friday, Sep 04, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Monday, Sep 07, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Tuesday, Sep 08, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Oct 06, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Bakersfild

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - SLO

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 27, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, Dec 04, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - SLO

Tuesday, Dec 08, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 08, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - Ventura

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Dec 11, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec 25, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Friday, Jan 01, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day