X
GO

Calendar of Events

Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento - CANCELLED
Start Date/Time:
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 5:30 PM
End Date/Time:
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 7:30 PM
Chapter:
503
Category:
Chapter Meeting
Description:

Chapter 502 and 503 General Membership Meeting and FREE Dinner - CANCELLED

Community Colleges Building
1102 Q Street, 6th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95811

September 30th, 2020
5:30pm - 7:30pm

For questions or comments, please contact Jim Teahan at jteahan@acss.org.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - CANCELLED

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting - CANCELLED

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 27, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, Dec 04, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, Dec 08, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, Dec 08, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - CANCELLED

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting - CANCELLED

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - CANCELLED

Friday, Dec 11, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - CANCELLED

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec 25, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Friday, Jan 01, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day