X
GO

Calendar of Events

ACSS Delegate Assembly
Start Date/Time:
Saturday, October 9, 2021 7:30 AM
End Date/Time:
Saturday, October 9, 2021 11:30 PM
Chapter:
Category:
Special Event
Description:

ACSS Delegate Assembly
October 8-10, 2021

Sheraton Grand Sacramento
1230 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

Saturday October 9 - Delegate Assembly & Dinner Party

7:30 am - 9 am - Registration
9 am - Delegate Assembly Called to Order
Noon - 1 pm - Lunch
1 pm - 5 pm - Delegate Assembly (cont.)
6 pm - midnight - Dinner and Dance 
   - Full bar open at 6 pm
   - Buffet dinner to begin at 6:30 pm
   - Attire: Semi-formal or business casual

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Elections - Electronic Voting Begins

Friday, May 21, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Elections - Electronic Voting Ends

Monday, May 31, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Memorial Day

Tuesday, Jun 01, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Elections Results

Monday, Jul 05, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, Sep 06, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Friday, Oct 08, 2021 - 4:00PM - ACSS Delegate Assembly - Committee Meetings and Reception

Saturday, Oct 09, 2021 - 7:30AM - ACSS Delegate Assembly

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 - 10:00AM - ACSS Delegate Assembly - Board Meeting

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 25, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 26, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, Dec 24, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Monday, Dec 27, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day (Observed)

Friday, Dec 31, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Monday, Jan 03, 2022 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day (Observed)