X
GO

Calendar of Events

Chapter 514 Virtual Meeting
Start Date/Time:
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 6:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 7:00 PM
Chapter:
514
Category:
Chapter Meeting
Description:

Join us for a Virtual (Zoom) General Membership Chapter meeting. Members and potential members are welcome to attend!

  • Get informed about recent ACSS-related news
  • Discuss your job-related concerns among your fellow excluded employees
  • Learn more about your rights as an excluded state employee
  • Ask questions about joining ACSS and the exclusive Member Benefits that come with membership
  • Review Chapter business
  • Attend virtually with either your computer or mobile device

To attend the meeting, please contact communication@acss.org to request an invitation link before September 21, 2021.

Chapter 514 Meeting Coordinator: Angela Appiah (aappiah@acss.org) & Todd D'Braunstein (tdbraunstein@acss.org)

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 - 12:00PM - New Excluded Employee Orientation Meeting

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 - 12:00PM - New Excluded Employee Orientation Meeting

Friday, Oct 08, 2021 - 4:00PM - ACSS Delegate Assembly - Committee Meetings and Reception

Saturday, Oct 09, 2021 - 7:30AM - ACSS Delegate Assembly

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 - 10:00AM - ACSS Delegate Assembly - Board Meeting

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 25, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 26, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, Dec 24, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Monday, Dec 27, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day (Observed)

Friday, Dec 31, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Monday, Jan 03, 2022 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day (Observed)