X
GO

Calendar of Events

Worksite Meeting - SCIF Vacaville
Start Date/Time:
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 12:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 1:00 PM
Chapter:
Category:
NorCal Worksite Meetings
Description:

ACSS Worksite Meeting at SCIF in Vacaville

Regina Jenkins, ACSS Labor Relations Representative, will be visiting SCIF in Vacaville on Wednesday February 28th. 

She'll be at 1030 Vaquero Circle, Vacaville, 95688 in the Whitney B Room from 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm.. At this meeting, you will learn more about ACSS, your rights as an excluded employee and hear about the issues ACSS is working on that matter to you.

Lunch will be provided to current and potential members who RSVP by Tuesday February 27th. Please bring your own beverage.

RSVP NOW!


For questions, please contact Regina Jenkins at rjenkins@acss.org or call (415) 935-0375.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - Oxnard

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 17, 2020 - 1:00PM - ACSS Board Meeting - Committee Meetings

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 - 9:00AM - ACSS Board Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 - 5:30PM - Lobby Day Training

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 - 8:00AM - Lobby Day

Friday, Mar 20, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Carlsbad

Friday, Apr 03, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Friday, May 29, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Friday, Sep 04, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Friday, Dec 11, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego