X
GO

Calendar of Events

Chapter 504 Meeting
Start Date/Time:
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6:30 PM
End Date/Time:
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 8:30 PM
Chapter:
504
Category:
Chapter Meeting
Description:

Chapter 504 Annual Member Appreciation Meeting & FREE Dinner

Location:
La Strada
6240 CA HWY 29 
American Canyon, CA 94503

Tuesday December 10th, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm - Social Hour
7:00pm - 8:30pm - Dinner

RSVP NOW! Before December 1st.

ACSS members and potential members are invited!  

There will be a white elephant exchange. To participate, bring a wrapped gift worth at least $25. 

Guests (spouses /significant others) welcomed with advanced notice and fee per person. Message Ricardo Claros with any questions.

For questions or comments, please contact Ricardo Claros (rclaros@acss.org)


(UPDATE 11/25/19: Meeting date changed from December 3rd to December 10th as per Ricardo Claros.) 

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting - Petaluma

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 - 5:30PM - Lobby Day Training

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 - 8:00AM - Lobby Day

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Cesar Chavez Day

Friday, Apr 03, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Porterville

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - Ventura

Friday, May 01, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Carlsbad

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Visalia/Lemoore

Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Monday, May 25, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Friday, May 29, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - SLO

Friday, Jul 03, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Independence Day (Observed)

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Fresno/Selma

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - Ventura

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Friday, Sep 04, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Monday, Sep 07, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Tuesday, Sep 08, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Oct 06, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Bakersfild

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - SLO

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 27, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, Dec 04, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - SLO

Tuesday, Dec 08, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 08, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - Ventura

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Dec 11, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec 25, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Friday, Jan 01, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day