X
GO

Calendar of Events

Worksite Meeting - Caltrans HQ
Start Date/Time:
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 11:30 AM
End Date/Time:
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 1:30 PM
Chapter:
Category:
NorCal Worksite Meetings
Description:

Lunch and Learn - Worksite Meeting at Caltrans HQ in Sacramento.

Charlotte Hoar, ACSS Member Outreach Coordinator, will be visiting the California Department of Transportation in Sacramento on Wednesday, July 24th.  

She'll be in Room 142 on the first floor at 1120 N Street in Sacramento.  You will have a choice to attend one of two sessions.  The first session begins at 11:30 am and the second starts at 12:30 pm.  At each session, you will learn more about ACSS, your rights as an excluded employee and hear about the issues ACSS is working on that matter to you.

Lunch will be provided to current and potential members who RSVP by Tuesday July 23rd. Please bring your own beverage. 

RSVP NOW! 

Members and potential members are welcome to attend!

For questions, please contact Charlotte Hoar at choar@acss.org or call (916) 326-4388.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Monday, Jan 20, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Selma

Monday, Feb 17, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Presidents' Day

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - SLO

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 - 5:30PM - Lobby Day Training

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 - 8:00AM - Lobby Day

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Mar 20, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Carlsbad

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Cesar Chavez Day

Friday, Apr 03, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Porterville

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - Ventura

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Visalia/Lemoore

Friday, May 22, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Monday, May 25, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Friday, May 29, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - SLO

Friday, Jul 03, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Independence Day (Observed)

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Fresno/Selma

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - Ventura

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Friday, Sep 04, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Monday, Sep 07, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Tuesday, Sep 08, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Oct 06, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Bakersfild

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - SLO

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 27, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, Dec 04, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - SLO

Tuesday, Dec 08, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 08, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - Ventura

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Dec 11, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec 25, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Friday, Jan 01, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day