X
GO

Calendar of Events

Worksite Meeting - SCIF Vacaville
Start Date/Time:
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 12:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 1:00 PM
Chapter:
Category:
NorCal Worksite Meetings
Description:

ACSS Lunch Hour Meet & Greet at SCIF in Vacaville

Regina Jenkins, ACSS Labor Relations Representative, will be visiting the State Compensation Insurance Fund on Wednesday September 18th. 

She'll be at 1020 Vaquero Circle in Vacaville in the El Matador Room from 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm.  At this meeting, you will learn more about ACSS, your rights as an excluded employee and hear about the issues ACSS is working on that matter to you.

Lunch will be provided to current and potential members who RSVP by Tuesday September 17th. Please bring your own beverage and let us know if you have any food allergies or restrictions.

Members and potential members are welcome to attend. 

RSVP NOW!

For questions, please contact Regina Jenkins at rjenkins@acss.org or call (415) 935-0375.

 

Events color key:

Upcoming Events

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting - Petaluma

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 - 5:30PM - Lobby Day Training

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 - 8:00AM - Lobby Day

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Cesar Chavez Day

Friday, Apr 03, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Porterville

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - Ventura

Friday, May 01, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Carlsbad

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Visalia/Lemoore

Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Monday, May 25, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Friday, May 29, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - SLO

Friday, Jul 03, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Independence Day (Observed)

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Fresno/Selma

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - Ventura

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Friday, Sep 04, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - Orange County

Monday, Sep 07, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Labor Day

Tuesday, Sep 08, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Oct 06, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting - Bakersfild

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - SLO

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 - 5:30PM - Chapter 502 & 503 Meeting - Sacramento

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 507 Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 508 Meeting - Stockton

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 509 Meeting

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 514 Meeting

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 27, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, Dec 04, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - SLO

Tuesday, Dec 08, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 504 Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 08, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 512 Meeting - Ventura

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 - 6:00PM - Chapter 505 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 511 Meeting - Los Angeles

Friday, Dec 11, 2020 - 6:30PM - Chapter 513 Meeting - San Diego

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec 25, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - Christmas Day

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Eve

Friday, Jan 01, 2021 - 12:00AM - ACSS Closed - New Year's Day