2018-2021 Board of Directors

  • Greater Sacramento Area & Northern California (Chapter 502)
    Vince Santucci, Dept. of General Services
  • Greater Sacramento Area (Chapter 503)
    Michael Bonner, Public Utilities Commission
  • Greater Sacramento Area (Chapter 503)
  • Greater Sacramento Area (Chapter 503)
    Suzanna Nye, Dept. of Public Health
  • Greater Sacramento Area (Chapter 503)
    Christina Shupe, Dept. of Industrial Relations
  • Greater Sacramento Area (Chapter 503)
    Tim Skillman, CalPERS
  • Northern Coast (Chapter 504)
    Barbara Krantz, Dept. of State Hospitals
  • Bay Area (Chapter 505)
    Tina Allen, High-Speed Rail Authority
  • Central Coast (Chapter 507)
    Reynold Roth, State Compensation Insurance Fund
  • Central Valley North (Chapter 508)
  • Central Valley South (Chapter 509)
  • Greater Los Angeles Area (Chapter 511)
    Deborah Lambert, Employment Development Department
  • Southern Coast (Chapter 512)
    John Fixler, Dept. of Parks and Recreation
  • Greater San Diego Area (Chapter 513)
    Glenn IlustrisimoDept. of Health Care Services
  • Greater Riverside Area (Chapter 514)
    Todd D'Braunstein, Dept. of Health Care Services

Updated  May 3, 2021