2021 Election Results - Chapter 507


Chapter President

  1. No Nominations received

Vice President

  1. No Nominations received


  1. No Nominations received

(1 Delegate + 1 Alternate needed. The following Delegate and Alternate are required to attend Delegate Assembly. Delegates and Alternates are ranked by highest number of votes.)

Delegate 1 - Nicole Stewart, CA Highway Patrol – Public Safety Dispatch Supervisor II

Alternate 1 - Ferdinand Agustin, CDCR – SRN Safety

Chapter 507 Nominations Committee

Committee Chair: Bill Homsany (bhomsany@acss.org)

Committee Members: Reynold Roth (rroth@acss.org)