Oct 1, 2021

CalPERS Member-At-Large Election Results – ACSS-Endorsed Candidates Win!

David Miller and Jose Luis Pacheco have been declared the unofficial election winners for the two Member-at-Large seats on the CalPERS Board of Administration. ACSS has continually supported these candidates and thanks ACSS members who voted in the CalPERS election in support of Miller and Pacheco.